Abbeville General Medical Staff is pleased to announce the newly appointed officers for 2018:

Chief of Staff:
Dr. Joan Wojak

Vice-Chief of Staff:
Dr. Dana Dicharry

Dr. Mickey Viator

Pictured: Troy Hair, CFO; Brittany Thibodeaux, CQO; Ray Landry, CEO; Dr. Pham (Outgoing Chief of Staff); Dr. Wojak (Incoming Chief of Staff); Heidi Broussard, CNO; Dr. Hutchinson; Dr. Viator (Incoming Secretary/Treasurer). Not shown: Dr. Dicharry (Incoming Vice-Chief of Staff).